Return to Scott Lake Maintenance Company

SLMC Board of Trustees

The Board is elected by, and is responsible to, the property owners within the Scott Lake Community.

The Board of Trustees is comprised of nine elected property owners and one [non-voting] employee who meet on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM. Elected positions serve a three year term and are volunteers. We encourage all property owners to run for a Board position, as well as participate in the monthly meetings.

Position Name Officers Committee(s)
1 Vacant  
2 Tom Culleton  
3 Daryl “Hershey” Hirschkorn ArchitecturalParks, Water
4 Suzanne Fromme President Budget & Finance, Communications & Web, Community Center, Community Rules
5 Tracy Miller Architectural,  Property Compliance, Water
6 Cathy Hirschkorn Community Rules,  Property Compliance, Security
7 Dave Peeler Vice President Budget & Finance, Community Rules, Water
8 Ruth Elder Treasurer Budget & Finance, Communications & Web,  Property Compliance,
9 Ben Snyder Secretary Clubs, Communications & Web, Community Center, Parks, Security
Employee Caitlin Magee Executive Secretary